-->

Hancher Preorder

Upcoming shows

Orders will be accepted up to 12pm the day before the event.

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 7:30pm

The Color Purple

The Color Purple

Friday, January 24, 2020, 8:00pm

The Color Purple

The Color Purple

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 1:00pm

The Color Purple

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 6:30pm

Miro Quartet

Miro Quartet

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 7:30pm

Gina Chavez - Club Hancher

Gina Chavez - Club Hancher

Saturday, February 1, 2020, 2:00pm

Gina Chavez - Club Hancher

Saturday, February 1, 2020, 5:00pm

Rosanne Cash

Rosanne Cash

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 7:30pm

RUBBERBANDance Group

RUBBERBANDance Group

Saturday, February 15, 2020, 7:30pm

Evening of Spoken Word Poetry

Evening of Spoken Word Poetry

Friday, February 21, 2020, 7:30pm

Negin Farsad

Negin Farsad

Saturday, February 22, 2020, 7:30pm

The New Colossus

The New Colossus

Friday, February 28, 2020, 7:30pm

The New Colossus

The New Colossus

Saturday, February 29, 2020, 7:30pm

The Chieftans

The Chieftans

Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 7:30pm

Dreamers' Circus

Dreamers' Circus

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 5:30pm

Dreamers' Circus

Sunday, March 8, 2020, 8:00pm

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7:30pm

Melissa Aldana Quartet

Melissa Aldana Quartet

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 6:30pm

Melissa Aldana Quartet

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 9:00pm

Los Angeles Master Chorale

Los Angeles Master Chorale

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 7:30pm

Beautiful

Beautiful

Friday, April 3, 2020, 7:30pm

Beautiful

Beautiful

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 1:00pm

Beautiful

Saturday, April 4, 2020, 6:30pm

Boston Pops on Tour

Boston Pops on Tour

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7:30pm

ETHEL + Robert Mirabal

ETHEL + Robert Mirabal

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 7:30pm

Compagnia TPO

Compagnia TPO

Friday, April 24, 2020, 5:00pm

Compagnia TPO

Compagnia TPO

Saturday, April 25, 2020, 10:00am

Compagnia TPO

Saturday, April 25, 2020, 12:30pm

Compagnia TPO

Saturday, April 25, 2020, 3:00pm

Compagnia TPO

Compagnia TPO

Sunday, April 26, 2020, 12:30pm

Compagnia TPO

Sunday, April 26, 2020, 3:00pm

Slingsby Theatre Company

Slingsby Theatre Company

Thursday, April 30, 2020, 6:30pm

Slingsby Theatre Company

Slingsby Theatre Company

Friday, May 1, 2020, 6:30pm

Slingsby Theatre Company

Slingsby Theatre Company

Saturday, May 2, 2020, 1:00pm

Danish String Quartet

Danish String Quartet

Monday, May 4, 2020, 7:30pm